Key Dates

Term Dates

20-21Term-Dates-Secondary-Sector

2021-22 Term Dates – Secondary Sector

Inset Days 2020-21

September 3, 2020

September 4, 2020

November 2, 2020

December 4, 2020

January 4, 2021

July 2, 2021 (whole day rehearsal for students in Aladdin)

Parents Evenings (all 4pm – 7pm)

Year 11 – Thursday, October 1 2020

Year 7 – Thursday, October 8, 2020

Year 9 – Thursday, October 22, 2020

Year 8 – Thursday, November 19, 2020

Year 10 – Thursday, November 26, 2020

Year 11 – Thursday, January 14, 2021

Year 11 – Thursday, March 25, 2021

Year 7 – Thursday, April 22, 2021

Year 10 – Thursday, April 29, 2021

Other Events

Year 6 into 7 welcome evening – Thursday, July 1, 2021

Aladdin summer show – Wednesday, July 21 and Thursday, July 22, 2021

 

 

 

Yammayap