IMPORTANT:

1/1
Our Year 6 open evening is on Wednesday, 22nd Sept 2021 from 5pm to 7pm. Please call us on 01202 732500 if you are unable to attend on this date but still wish to visit us.
 

Key Dates

 

Term Dates

2021-22 Term Dates – Secondary Sector

 

Inset Days 2021-22

September 2, 2021

September 3, 2021

November 1, 2021

December 3, 2021

January 4, 2022

July 1, 2022 (TBC dep date of transfer day)

 

Parents Evenings (all 3.30pm – 6.00/6.30pm)

Year 11 – Thursday, September 16 2021

Year 7 – Thursday, October 7, 2021

Year 11 – Thursday, October 14, 2021

Year 10 – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Year 9 – Thursday, November 18, 2021

Year 11 – Thursday, January 13, 2022

Year 9 – Thursday, January 20, 2022 – Options evening

Year 8 – Thursday, January 27, 2022

Year 9 – Thursday, March 17, 2022

Year 7 – Thursday, March 24, 2022

Year 11 – Thursday, April 4, 2022

Year 10 – Thursday, April 28, 2022

Year 8 – Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

Other Events

Prom – September 9, 2021

Open evening – September 22, 2021

School production – July 18-16, 2022

 

 

Yammayap